Embarcadero presents Windows to Web solution: Thinfinity VirtualUI

You can now webify your Delphi Desktop Applications using Thinfinity VirtualUI.

Created with developers in mind, Thinfinity VirtualUI provides escalable, robust, flexible integrations, allowing you to get up and running quickly.

Run windows app online

By adding a single line of code to any of your existing software, you will add web-platform functionality. It really is that simple.

Releasing a Windows application to the web has never been so easy! Have your Windows software up & running in your browser literally within minutes.

All HTML5 browsers are covered, so whether it’s Internet Explorer, Edge, Firefox, Google Chrome or Safari, you’re ready to go.

Embarcadero will host a presentation to introduce Thinfinity VirtualUI to their users:


Thursday, Aug 20, 2020 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM CDT (USA & Canada)
Thursday, Aug 20, 2020 5:00 PM – 6:00 PM BST (London, Dublin)
Thursday, Aug 20, 2020 6:00 PM – 7:00 PM CEST (Paris, Madrid, Amsterdam)
Friday, Aug 21, 2020 2:00 AM – 3:00 AM AEST (Sydney)

Join here: CLOSED – RECORDED VIDEO AVAILABLE HERE

This Embarcadero Webinar will introduce you with a fast and cost-effective approach to transform your Delphi Desktop applications into web solutions and embrace digital transformation without losing your competitive advantages.

Presenter(s): Leonardo Laurencio, Gustavo Ricardi, and Paul Vukotich.

Related Posts

Leave a comment

I accept the Privacy Policy * for Click to select the duration you give consent until.