Thinfinity® Workspace Live Demos

Stellen Sie Ihre Windows-Anwendungen und Desktops mit einem HTML5-Browser mit Thinfinity Workspace und Thinfinity Workspace Standard (früher Remote Desktop) sicher auf jedem Gerät bereit. Mit Thinfinity und Workspace erhalten Sie Zugriff auf ALLE Ihre Apps, Desktops und Dateien auf jedem Gerät.

Thinfinity® Workspace ersetzt den herkömmlichen RDP-Client durch providing und ermöglicht den browserbasierten Zugriff auf Ihre RDP-Desktops und -Anwendungen. Es kann auch so konfiguriert werden, dass jede Anwendung online als RemoteApp veröffentlicht wird.

Die veröffentlichte Windows-Anwendung wird für jedes Gerät mit einem modernen HTML5-Browser, PC, MAC, Chromebooks, iPad, iPhone, Android-Geräten usw. verfügbar sein.

Auf unserer Live-Demo-Website (demo.thinfinity.cloud) können Sie auf einen virtuellen Desktop und verschiedene als RemoteApps veröffentlichte Anwendungen zugreifen. Fühlen Sie sich frei, einen beliebigen Webbrowser Ihrer Wahl zu verwenden.

Probieren Sie unseren leistungsstarken Online-RDP-Client aus:

Live Demo Workspace 7.0

Thinfinity® Remote Workspace Live Demos

Securely deliver your Windows applications and desktops to any device with an HTML5 browser with Thinfinity Remote Workspace and Thinfinity Remote Desktop. Give access to ALL your apps, desktops, and files on any device with Thinfinity Remote Workspace.

Thinfinity® Remote Workspace replaces the traditional RDP client by providing browser-based access to your RDP desktops and applications. It can also be configured to publish any application online as a RemoteApp.

The published Windows application will be available to any device with a modern HTML5 browser, PC, MAC, Chromebooks, iPad, iPhone, Android devices, etc.

On our live demo website (demo.thinfinity.cloud), you’ll be able to access a virtual desktop and different applications published as RemoteApps. Feel free to use any web browser of your preference.

Go ahead and try our high-performance online RDP client:

Thinfinity Live Demo - Thinfinity Remote Worskpace and Thinfinity Remote Desktop

Thinfinity® Remote Workspace Live Demos

Securely deliver your Windows applications and desktops to any device with an HTML5 browser with Thinfinity Remote Workspace and Thinfinity Remote Desktop. Give access to ALL your apps, desktops, and files on any device with Thinfinity  Remote Workspace.

Thinfinity Live Demo for Remote Workspace and Remote Desktop