Thinfinity® VirtualUI
Web-Integrations-Framework

Thinfinity VirtualUI ebnet den Weg zur vollständigen Integration zwischen Windows-basierten und webbasierten Anwendungen. Es ermöglicht die vollständige Anpassung Ihrer Desktop-Anwendung durch Kombination mit verfügbaren Web- und Multimedia-Ressourcen.

Javascript-Remote-Objekte (jsRO)

Unter Berufung auf seine neu entwickelte Javascript-Remote-Objekte (jsRO) Framework, Thinfinity VirtualUI hilft Entwicklern, Remote-Objekte mit ihren jeweiligen Eigenschaften, Methoden und Ereignissen zu erstellen, die im Web als native Javascript-Objekte gespiegelt werden.

Javascript-Remote-Objekte (jsRO)

Thinfinity Virtual UI HTML5-Integration

Unter Berufung auf seine neu entwickelte Javascript-Remote-Objekte (jsRO) Framework, Thinfinity VirtualUI hilft Entwicklern, Remote-Objekte mit ihren jeweiligen Eigenschaften, Methoden und Ereignissen zu erstellen, die im Web als native Javascript-Objekte gespiegelt werden.

Virtual UI Entwicklungslabor

Das brandneue VirtualUI Development Lab , eine Webumgebung, die als ergänzendes Tool für jsRO erstellt wurde, ermöglicht es Ihnen, die in Ihrer Anwendung erstellten Remote-Objekte direkt von Ihrem Browser aus zu untersuchen und mit ihnen zu interagieren.

Virtual UI Entwicklungslabor

Thinfinity VirtualUI Entwicklungslabor

Das brandneue VirtualUI Entwicklungslabor, eine Webumgebung, die als ergänzendes Tool für jsRO erstellt wurde, ermöglicht es Ihnen, die in Ihrer Anwendung erstellten Remote-Objekte direkt von Ihrem Browser aus zu inspizieren und mit ihnen zu interagieren.

Produktdemonstration

Möchten Sie eine private Demo haben, um mehr über Thinfinity® VirtualUI zu erfahren? Kontaktieren Sie uns, um eine schnelle Produktdemonstration zu koordinieren.

Thinfinity® VirtualUI
Web integration framework

Thinfinity VirtualUI paves the way to full integration between Windows-based and web-based applications. It allows your desktop application to be completely customized, combining it with available web and multimedia resources.

Javascript Remote Objects (jsRO)

Relying on its newly developed Javascript Remote Objects (jsRO) framework, Thinfinity VirtualUI helps developers create remote objects with their respective properties, methods, and events mirrored on the web as native javascript objects.

Javascript Remote Objects (jsRO)

Thinfinity Virtual UI HTML5 Integration

Relying on its newly developed Javascript Remote Objects (jsRO) framework, Thinfinity VirtualUI helps developers create remote objects with their respective properties, methods and events mirrored on the web as native javascript objects.

Virtual UI Development Lab

The brand new VirtualUI Development Lab, a web environment created as a complementary tool for jsRO, allows you to inspect and interact with the remote objects created in your application directly from your browser.

Virtual UI Development Lab

Thinfinity VirtualUI Development Lab

The brand new VirtualUI Development Lab, a web environment created as a complementary tool for jsRO, lets you inspect and interact with the remote objects created in your application directly from your browser.

Product demonstration

Would you like to have a private demo to learn more about Thinfinity® VirtualUI? Contact us to coordinate a quick product demonstration.

Privacy Preferences
When you visit our website, it may store information through your browser from specific services, usually in form of cookies. Here you can change your privacy preferences. Please note that blocking some types of cookies may impact your experience on our website and the services we offer.