TN BRIDGE

Host-Integrationspaket

Das TN BRIDGE Host Integration Pack ist eine Reihe von Komponenten und Produktivitätstools zur Erweiterung und Nutzung bereits entwickelter und getesteter bildschirmorientierter Hostanwendungen. Es bietet vollständige Konnektivität zu IBM S/390- und AS/400-Systemen über das Standard-TELNET-Protokoll.

Developers-first

Für
Entwickler

TN BRIDGE Host Integration Pack ist eine Reihe von Entwicklungskomponenten für .NET, ActiveX und Delphi. Es erfordert keinerlei zusätzlichen Code in Ihrem Host. Vergessen Sie komplexe Kommunikationsprotokolle oder Low-Level-APIs und messen Sie die Entwicklungszeit von Projekten in Tagen, nicht in Monaten.

Integrated with Windows

Integriert
mit Windows

TN BRIDGE ist eine eigenständige Entwicklungsbibliothek ohne externe Abhängigkeiten. Es ist auch kein Terminal-Emulator-Paket erforderlich. Das Erweitern von Legacy-Anwendungen ist viel effizienter, als von vorne zu beginnen.

Cost effective license price

Vereinfachen, automatisieren und Kosten senken

Öffnen Sie Ihre Legacy-Anwendung, indem Sie Geschäftsprozesse automatisieren, menschliche Eingriffe reduzieren und die damit verbundenen Transaktionszeiten und -kosten minimieren. Da kein zusätzlicher Code in Ihrem Host erforderlich ist, können bereits getestete und entwickelte Hostanwendungen wiederverwendet werden.

Wettbewerbsvorteile

Komponenten und Werkzeuge

  • TN3270E- und TN5250E-Komponenten
  •  Emulationskomponente anzeigen
  • TN3287 und TN3812 Druckeremulationskomponenten
  • LPD mit SCS-Komponente
  • Synchrone und asynchrone Programmiermodelle
Instalation icon

.Net, ActiveX und Delphi

  • Microsoft Visual Basic
  • VB.NET
  • C#
  • ASP.NET
  • Embarcaderos Delphi
RemoteApps - Thinfinity Features

Entwicklungslabor

  • Forschungs-, Tracking- und Testumgebung
  • Reduziert Ihre Lernkurve, Entwicklungs- und Testzeiten
  • Gewährleistet die Zuverlässigkeit Ihrer Anwendungen
Scale icon

Erweitertes IBM OHIO

Open Host Interface Objects-Implementierung. Durch die Verwendung dieser Standard-API im TN BRIDGE Host Integration Pack im Gegensatz zu einer proprietären API ermöglichen wir es Unternehmen, ihre Investitionen zu schützen.

Increases security - Thinfinity Features

Wie fange ich an?

Kontaktiere uns!

Gerne führen wir das Produkt vor oder beantworten Fragen.

TN BRIDGE

Host Integration Pack

TN BRIDGE Host Integration Pack is a set of components and productivity tools to extend and take advantage of already developed and tested screen-oriented host applications. It provides full connectivity to IBM S/390 and AS/400 systems through standard TELNET protocol.

TN BRIDGE

Host Integration Pack

TN BRIDGE Host Integration Pack is a set of components and productivity tools to extend and take advantage of already developed and tested screen-oriented host applications. It provides full connectivity to IBM S/390 and AS/400 systems through standard TELNET protocol.

Developers-first

For
developers

TN BRIDGE Host Integration Pack is a set of development components for .NET, ActiveX and Delphi. It does not requires any kind of extra code in your host. Forget about complex communication protocols or low level API’s and measure projects development-time in days, not months.

Integrated with Windows

Integrated
with Windows

TN BRIDGE is a self-contained development library with no external dependencies. No terminal emulator package is required either. Extending legacy applications is much more efficient than starting all over again.

Cost effective license price

Simplify, automate and reduce costs

Open up your legacy application automating business process, reducing human intervention, and minimizing the transaction times and costs involved. As it does not require any extra code in your host, allows the reuse of the already tested and developed host applications.

ZZ
.Net
ZZ
ActiveX
ZZ
Delphi

Competitive advantages

RemoteApps - Thinfinity Features

Components
and Tools

  • TN3270E and TN5250E components
  •  Display emulation component
  • TN3287 and TN3812 Printer emulation components
  • LPD with SCS component
  • Synchronous and asynchronous programming models
RemoteApps - Thinfinity Features

.Net, ActiveX
and Delphi

  • Microsoft Visual Basic
  • VB.NET
  • C#
  • ASP.NET
  • Embarcadero’s Delphi
Scale icon

Develolpment
lab

  • Research, tracking and testing environment
  • Reduces your learning curve, development and testing times
  • Ensures the reliability of your applications
Increases security - Thinfinity Features

Extended IBM OHIO

Open Host Interface Objects implementation. By using this standard API in TN BRIDGE Host Integration Pack as opposed to one that is proprietary, we enable corporations to protect their investment.

How do I get started?

Person with desktop computer using a web manager.

Contact Us!

We are happy to demo the product or answer any questions.

Privacy Preferences
When you visit our website, it may store information through your browser from specific services, usually in form of cookies. Here you can change your privacy preferences. Please note that blocking some types of cookies may impact your experience on our website and the services we offer.