|Manuals

Deleting a HotSpot

To delete a Hotspot, first select it and then select the trash can icon. You can also drag and drop the Hotspot you want to delete on the trash can icon.

Settings HotSpots Delete
Info

Hotspot deletion is not undoable, which means that once you delete a particular Hotspot,

it will be permanently lost.

See Also

Creating and Editing a HotSpot