Deleting a Private Connection
To delete a private connection from the web interface, select Settings in the Start Page. Only private connections can be deleted from the web interface. Shared connections can only be managed by the system administrator via the Configuration Manager.

Choose the private connection you want to delete in the Choose your profile field and select Delete.

Info
This operation is not undoable, which means that once you delete a particular connection, it will be permanently lost.