|Manuals

Deleting a Connection

To delete a connection, first select it and then select the trash can icon. You can also drag and drop the connection you want to delete on the trash can icon.

Settings Connections Delete
Info

Connection deletion is not undoable, which means that once you delete a particular connection, it will be permanently lost.