|Manuals

Deleting a Keypad

To delete a Keypad, first select it and then select the trash can icon. You can also drag and drop the Keypad you want to delete on the trash can icon.

Settings Keypads Delete
Info

Keypad deletion is not undoable, which means that once you delete a particular Keypad, it will be permanently lost.

See Also

Creating/Editing a Keypad