|Manuals

Deleting Screen Styles

To delete a Screen Style, first select it and then select the trash can icon. You can also drag and drop the Screen Style you want to delete on the trash can icon.

Settings Screen Styles Delete
Info

Screen Styles deletion is not undoable, which means that once you delete a particular Screen Style, it will be permanently lost.

See Also

Creating and Editing Screen Styles