|Manuals

Deleting Macros

To delete a Macro, first select it and then select the trash can icon. You can also drag and drop the Macro you want to delete on the trash can icon.

Settings Macros Delete
Info

Macros deletion is not undoable, which means that once you delete a particular Macro, it will be permanently lost.

See Also